Jay Rock is the next artist slated to wave the TDE flag with his upcoming project. He whets appetites in the meantime with a track titled “Gumbo.”

The song is highlighted in this edition of Wired Tracks, which also houses new material from Young Thug (“Paradise”), UK Grime artist Novelist (“War”), The Game and Migos (“Everybody On the Floor”), and more.

Photo: YouTube

Young Thug – “Paradise”

The Game ft. Migos – “Everybody On the Floor”

CJ Fly – “Verboten”

Statik Selektah ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T., & Chauncy Sherod – “In the Wind”

OG Maco – “Bless Me”

Novelist – “War”

The post Jay Rock Cooks “Gumbo,” Young Thug Visits “Paradise,” & More | Wired Tracks 7.6.15 appeared first on Hip-Hop Wired.