ScHoolboy Q Releases Oxymoron Track List

ScHoolboy Q’s major label debut will be here before you know it, and now the official track list for the album has been revealed. Artists such as 2 Chainz, Kurupt, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Suga Free and more have joined in on this new album. ScHoolboy’s album “Oxymoron” is set to release on February 25.
1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here