DJ Mustard To Release Debut Album “10 Summers” As Free Download For Limited Time (VIDEO)

(AllHipHop News) Roc Nation’s DJ Mustard is getting ready to release his debut album. The L.A. native round up numerous big name artists for the 12-track 10 Summers LP.

The album will feature guest appearances by YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Tinashe, and more.

[ALSO READ: Read Why Producer DJ Mustard Owns 2014 Summer!]

10 Summers will be available at most digital retailers on August 26, but Mustard is also releasing the project for free at the Google Play Music store for two weeks starting August 12. Fans will be able to listen to the project via Google’s All Access streaming service as well.

“I’m excited to share this music with my fans and Google is a great way to get the music directly to them,” states DJ Mustard.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: DJ Mustard Ft 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign “Down On Me”]

Check out the tracklist for 10 Summers and watch video of DJ Mustard announcing the Google Play free release below.

1.         Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
2.         Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
3.         Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
4.         No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
5.         Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6.         Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
7.         Down On Me Feat. 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
8.         Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
9.         Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10.       4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11.       Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12.       Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii

Filed under: Headlines, MOBILE, News Tagged: 10 Summers, DJ Mustard, Google Play, Roc Nation

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here