Azealia Banks Releases “Broke With Expensive Taste” Today

After push backs, delays and being dropped from her label, Azealia Banks has finally released her highly anticipated debut album “Broke With Expensive Taste” today……SURPRISE STYLE!!
Download now from iTunes, tracklist & stream below.

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme A Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK feat. Theophilus London
5. 212 feat. Lazy Jay
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

Filed under: Music Tagged: Azealia Banks, Broke With Expensive Taste, New Album, Prospeck Park

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here