Dreezy Preps For Debut Album

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 5.22.48 PMScreen Shot 2016-06-23 at 5.22.48 PM
Most fell in love with Dreezy after hearing her 2014 mixtape Schizo and now the Chi-Town rapper is back with a new project. It is confirmed that Dreezy will be releasing No Hard Feelings, her debut album on July 15 through Interscope.
The led single, “Body” featuring Jeremih is heating up the charts already. There is definitely more to expect from her on this album.
Peep the full tracklist below.
1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro

2. We Gon Ride f/ Gucci Mane

3. That’s My Cousin

4. Spazz

5. Body f/ Jeremih

6. Drunk Jamal

7. Wasted

8. Afford My Love f/ Wale

9. Don’t Know Me

10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)

11. Bad Bitch

12. Worth It

13. See What You On

14. What’s Da Tea?

15. Close To You f/ T-Pain

16. Ready

17. Sean vs. Jamal

18. Break The News

19. Invincible

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here