Shenseea ‘ALPHA’ Tracklist Revealed; Features Tyga, 21 Savage, Megan Thee Stallion, Sean Paul, More

After dropping her new single ‘R U That‘ with 21 Savage the other day, Shenseea is continuing the rollout for her upcoming debut album ALPHA.

The album comes out on March 11th and today, we have the official tracklist for it, featuring 14 tracks in total and guest appearances from Tyga (2 songs), 21 Savage, Megan Thee Stallion (on the lead single ‘Lick‘), Offset, Sean Paul and Beenie Man.

The Jamaican artist has also been named Apple Music’s latest “Up Next” artist, which is a monthly artist initiative geared towards identifying, showcasing and elevating rising talent. Shenseea opens up about her late mother, the drive and ambition that was instilled in her by those who raised her, being a mother to her son Rajeiro, and more in the short which can be viewed here.

Shenseea ALPHA tracklist:

1. Target (Feat. Tyga)
2. Can’t Anymore
4. R U That (Ft. 21 Savage)
5. Lick by Shenseea & Megan Thee Stallion
6. Bouncy (Feat. Offset)
7. Henkel Glue (Feat. Beenie Man)
8. Lying If I Call It Love (Feat. Sean Paul)
9. Hangover
10. Body Count
11. Egocentric
13. Sun Comes Up
14. Blessed (Feat. Tyga)

Source link

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here