Lloyd Banks Releases New Song ‘Fell In Love’; Tracklist for ‘COTI 2’ Revealed

UPDATE: We also have the official tracklist for the album today. It features 14 tracks with guest appearances from Conway, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Vado and Dave East. COTI 2 arrives July 15th.

The Course Of The Inevitable 2 Tracklist:

1. Impact
2. No Reward
3. Menace (feat. Conway the Machine)
4. Living Proof (feat. Benny the Butcher)
5. Value of a Check
6. Power Steering (feat. Jadakiss)
7 Fell In Love
8. Socialize
9. Murda One
10. Don’t Switch (feat. Tony Yayo)
11. Dead Roses
12. Trapped
13. Traffic (feat. Vado & Dave East)
14. On My Way

Previous story:

The PLK Lloyd Banks just dropped off his new single ‘Menace’ featuring Conway The Machine. It’s the first taste of what we can expect from his new album The Course Of The Inevitable 2 which is out in the next few months. You can hear it here.

Tonight, the New York rapper is back with a second offering. It’s called ‘Fell In Love’ and is a bit different than the usual grimey sound he does. This one’s produced by Chris Noxx, who is a quarter of The Peacemakerz. You can hear it below.



Source link

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here