John Legend Releases Double Album ‘LEGEND’ Ft. Rick Ross, Jhene Aiko, Saweetie, Ty Dolla Sign, More

John Legend has released his new album LEGEND via Republic Records.

The veteran singer explained the title of his album last month in a statement. “Until this point, I’ve never used an aspect of my name as the title of an album. I had to earn that, to live up to it by delivering in the performance and the music. And this is me saying, I’m proud of who I am, I’m confident in the work I’ve done, and I’m just going to declare it.”

The singer has put together a two disc album containing 12 songs each. Rick Ross, Muni Long, JID (on ‘Dope‘), Rapsody, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhene Aiko and Jazmine Sullivan are some of the features on the album. Apart from the above listed names, Saweetie appears on the latest single ‘All She Wanna Do’.

Stream the album below which is executive produced by John Legend and Ryan Tedder.

LEGEND Tracklist:

1 Rounds ft. Rick Ross
2 Waterslide
3 Dope ft JID
4 Strawberry Blush
5 Guy Like Me
6 All She Wanna Do
7 Splash ft Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign
8 You
9 Fate ft Amber Mark
10 Love ft Jazmine Sullivan
11 One Last Dance
12 All She Wanna Do ft. Saweetie

1 Memories
2 Nervous
3 Wonder Woman
4 Honey ft. Muni Long
5 I Want You to Know
6 Speak in Tongues ft Jada Kingdom
7 The Other Ones ft Rapsody
8 Stardust
9 Pieces
10 Good ft Ledisi
11 I Don’t Love U Like I Used To
12 Home

Source link

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here